First Responders Honored

Dauphin County commissioners outstanding local first responders.  The Craig Webb Memorial Award is given to a firefighter, paramedic and a law enforcement official who embody the spirit of the late Craig Webb.  Christopher Everett is named Police Officer of the Year.  And Kimberly Stout receives two honors EMT of the Year and Fire and Rescue Leader of the Year.

Filed in: News

Suggest a correction