Travis Miller
General Sales Manager
717-814-5544
TMiller@fox43.com

Brett Wolfsheimer
Local Sales Manager
717-814-5541
brettw@fox43.com

Bill Witsik
National Sales Manager
717-814-5545
WWitsik@fox43.com

Elyse Brown
Account Executive
717-814-5540
EBrown@fox43.com

Justin Campbell
Account Executive
717-814-5531
JCampbell@fox43.com

Suzanne Daily
Account Executive
717-814-5537
SDaily@fox43.com

Billy Fanshawe III
Account Executive
717-814-5536
BFanshawe@fox43.com

David Garson
Account Executive
717-814-5532
DGarson@fox43.com

Katie Breit
Account Executive
717-814-5535
KBreit@fox43.com

Vegee Sardi
Account Executive
717-814-5533
ESardi@fox43.com