FOX43’s 2018 FIFA World Cup coverage schedule

The 2018 FIFA World Cup is coming to FOX43.

We have your coverage of the worldwide tournament coming straight from Russia.

Here is our schedule of coverage beginning on June 14:

Thursday, June 14th
FIFA World Cup LIVE
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Russia vs. Saudi Arabia
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-1:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Friday, June 15th
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Morocco vs. Iran
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Portugal vs. Spain
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Today
4P-4:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Saturday, June 16th
FIFA World Cup Today
8A-9A
FIFA World Cup: Argentina vs. Iceland
9A-11A
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Sunday, June 17th
FIFA World Cup LIVE
7A-8A
FIFA World Cup: Costa Rica vs. Serbia
8A-10A
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Monday, June 18
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Tuesday, June 19
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Poland vs. Senegal
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Russia vs. Egypt
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Wednesday, June 20
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Iran vs. Spain
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Thursday, June 21
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: France vs. Peru
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Argentina vs. Croatia
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Friday, June 22
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Nigeria vs. Iceland
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Serbia vs. Switzerland
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Saturday, June 23
FIFA World Cup LIVE
7A-8A
FIFA World Cup: Belgium vs. Tunisia
8A-10A
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Korea Republic vs. Mexico
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Germany vs. Sweden
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Today
4-4:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Sunday, June 24
FIFA World Cup Today
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup: Japan vs. Senegal
11A-1P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Poland vs. Colombia
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Today
4-4:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Monday, June 25
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup: Uruguay vs. Russia
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Iran vs. Portugal
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Tuesday, June 26
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup: Denmark vs. France
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Nigeria vs. Argentina
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Wednesday, June 27
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup: Mexico vs. Sweden
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Serbia vs. Brazil
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Thursday, June 28
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup: Senegal vs. Colombia
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: England vs. Belgium
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Saturday, June 30
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup: Round of 16
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup: Round of 16
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Today
4P-4:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Sunday, July 1
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup Match
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Today
4P-4:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Monday, July 2
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
Tuesday, July 3
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
Saturday July 7
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P
FIFA World Cup Match
2P-4P
FIFA World Cup Today
4P-4:30P
FIFA World Cup Tonight
12A-1A
Monday, July 10
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
Tuesday, July 11
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
Saturday, July 14
FIFA World Cup Today
9A-10A
FIFA World Cup Match
10A-12P
FIFA World Cup Today
12P-12:30p
Sunday, July 15
FIFA World Cup Live
10A-11A
FIFA World Cup Final
11A-1:00P
FIFA World Cup Today
1P-2P