2018 Tri-Valley League football schedule/results

Football Generic Web

Here is the 2018 Tri-Valley League football schedule.

All games begin at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Friday, August 24

Non-League

Halifax 28, Hamburg 14

West Perry 41, Juniata 0

Line Mountain 0, Tamaqua 42

Millersburg 27, Nativity BVM 48

Steelton-Highspire 39, Newport 20

Northern Lebanon 14, Pine Grove 50

Susquenita 0, Elco 20

Mahanoy Area 7, Tri-Valley 26

Upper Dauphin 40, Schuylkill Valley 21

Minersville 6, Williams Valley  28

Friday, August 31

Halifax 41, Upper Dauphin 28

Tri-Valley 20, Juniata 13

Line Mountain 14, Susquenita 6

Pine Grove 48, Millersburg 8

Williams Valley 40, Newport 21

Friday, September 7

Halifax 37, Line Mountain 7

Susquenita 28, Juniata 14

Millersburg 74, Upper Dauphin 56

Pine Grove 33, Newport 14

Williams Valley 47, Tri-Valley 21

Friday, September 14

Juniata 20, Line Mountain 27

Upper Dauphin 29, Newport 6

Pine Grove 15, Tri-Valley 20

Williams Valley 7, Susquenita 29

Monday, September 17

Halifax at Millersburg

Friday, September 21

Halifax 41, Newport 19

Williams Valley 37, Juniata 12

Millersburg at Line Mountain

Tri-Valley 14, Upper Dauphin 42

Saturday, September 22

Susquenita at Pine Grove

Friday, September 28

Tri-Valley 12, Halifax 28

Pine Grove 20, Juniata 28

Line Mountain 7, Williams Valley 13

Upper Dauphin 30, Susquenita 22

Monday, October 1

Newport at Millersburg

Friday, October 5

Susquenita at Halifax

Juniata 0, Upper Dauphin 21

Line Mountain 13, Newport 20

Millersburg 34, Tri-Valley 63

Williams Valley at Pine Grove

Friday, October 12

Halifax 13, Juniata 6

Pine Grove 20, Line Mountain 22

Millersburg 6, Susquenita 35

Newport at Tri-Valley

Williams Valley 26, Upper Dauphin 58

Friday, October 19

Halifax 14, Williams Valley 16

Juniata 55, Millersburg 7

Tri-Valley 27, Line Mountain 14

Susquenita 20, Newport 16

Upper Dauphin 34, Pine Grove 20

Friday, October 26

Pine Grove 16, Halifax 20

Newport 19, Juniata 28

Line Mountain 22, Upper Dauphin 37

Williams Valley 28, Millersburg 7

Tri-Valley 21, Susquenita 20