Below is the 2019 FOX43 NFL Broadcast schedule:

Sunday, September 8 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Carolina Panthers

Atlanta Falcons at Minnesota Vikings

Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles

4:25 PM

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Sunday, September 15 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Pittsburgh Steelers

Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Ravens

San Francisco 49ers at Cincinnati Bengals

Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins

Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

4:25 PM

Chicago Bears at Denver Broncos

New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, September 22 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Philadelphia Eagles

Thursday, September 26 8:20 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, September 29 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Washington Redskins at New York Giants

Thursday, October 3 8:20 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, October 6 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Chicago Bears vs. Oakland Raiders (London) or Minnesota Vikings at New York Giants

4:25PM

Green Bay Packers at Dallas Cowboys

Thursday, October 10 8:20 PM

New York Giants at New England Patriots

Sunday, October 13 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Minnesota Vikings

Thursday, October 17 8:20 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos

Sunday, October 20 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins

4:25 PM

Baltimore Ravens at Seattle Seahawks

Thursday, October 24 8:20 PM

Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, October 27 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Buffalo Bills

Thursday, October 31, 8:20 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals

Sunday, November 3

(FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader)1:00 PM

Chicago Bears at Philadelphia Eagles

Thursday, November 7 8:20 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders

Sunday, November 10 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader)1:00 PM

Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints or New York Giants at New York Jets

4:25 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Pittsburgh Steelers

Thursday, November 14 8:20 PM

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns

Sunday, November 17 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Dallas Cowboys at Detroit Lions

Thursday, November 21 8:20 PM

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

Sunday, November 24 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Washington Redskins

4:25 PM

Dallas Cowboys at New England Patriots

Thursday, November 28 12:30 PM

Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions

Sunday, December 1 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Miami Dolphins

Thursday, December 5 8:20 PM

Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears

Sunday, December 8 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Washington Redskins at Green Bay Packers

Thursday, December 12 8:20 PM

New York Jets at Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, December 15 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins

4:25 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, December 22 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

New York Giants at Washington Redskins

4:25 PM

Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, December 29 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants

4:25 PM

Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams or San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Saturday, January 4 or Sunday, January 5, 2020

NFC Wild Card Game

Saturday, January 11 or Sunday, January 12, 2020

NFC Divisional Playoff Game

Sunday, January 19, 2020

NFC Championship Game

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Super Bowl LIV, Hard Rock Stadium, Miami

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.