Below is the 2019 FOX43 NFL Broadcast schedule:

Sunday, August 18 (Preseason) 8:00 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Minnesota Vikings

Thursday, August 22 (Preseason) 8:00 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars at Miami Dolphins

Sunday, September 8 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Carolina Panthers

Atlanta Falcons at Minnesota Vikings

Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles

4:25 PM

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Sunday, September 15 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Pittsburgh Steelers

Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Ravens

San Francisco 49ers at Cincinnati Bengals

Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins

Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

4:25 PM

Chicago Bears at Denver Broncos

New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, September 22 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Miami Dolphins at Dallas Cowboys

Detroit Lions at Philadelphia Eagles

Denver Broncos at Green Bay Packers

Oakland Raiders at Minnesota Vikings

4:05 PM

Carolina Panthers at Arizona Cardinals

New York Giants at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Thursday, September 26 8:20 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, September 29 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at Detroit Lions

Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans

Washington Redskins at New York Giants

4:05 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Los Angeles Rams

Thursday, October 3 8:20 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, October 6 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints

Chicago Bears vs. Oakland Raiders (London)

Minnesota Vikings at New York Giants

Atlanta Falcons at Houston Texans

Arizona Cardinals at Cincinnati Bengals

4:25PM

Green Bay Packers at Dallas Cowboys

Thursday, October 10 8:20 PM

New York Giants at New England Patriots

Sunday, October 13 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Cleveland Browns

Philadelphia Eagles at Minnesota Vikings

Washington Redskins at Miami Dolphins

4:05PM

San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams

Atlanta Falcons at Arizona Cardinals

Thursday, October 17 8:20 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos

Sunday, October 20 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Atlanta Falcons

San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins

Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants

Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions

4:25 PM

New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears

Baltimore Ravens at Seattle Seahawks

Thursday, October 24 8:20 PM

Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, October 27 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

New York Giants at Detroit Lions

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Tennessee Titans

Philadelphia Eagles at Buffalo Bills

Seattle Seahawks at Atlanta Falcons

Los Angeles Chargers at Chicago Bears

4:05 PM

Carolina Panthers at San Francisco 49ers

Thursday, October 31

8:20 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals

Sunday, November 3

(FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader)1:00 PM

Minnesota Vikings at Kansas City Chiefs

Washington Redskins at Buffalo Bills

Chicago Bears at Philadelphia Eagles

4:05 PM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Seattle Seahawks

Detroit Lions at Oakland Raiders

Thursday, November 7 8:20 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders

Sunday, November 10 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader)1:00 PM

Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints

Arizona Cardinals at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Carolina Panthers at Green Bay Packers

New York Giants at New York Jets

4:25 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Pittsburgh Steelers

Thursday, November 14 8:20 PM

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns

Sunday, November 17 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Dallas Cowboys at Detroit Lions

Atlanta Falcons at Carolina Panthers

TBD

4:05 PM

Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers

Thursday, November 21 8:20 PM

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

Sunday, November 24 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Washington Redskins

Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints

New York Giants at Chicago Bears

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons

4:25 PM

Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers

Dallas Cowboys at New England Patriots

Thursday, November 28 12:30 PM

Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions

Sunday, December 1 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Miami Dolphins

Green Bay Packers at New York Giants

San Francisco 49ers at Baltimore Ravens

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Jacksonville Jaguars

4:05 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals

Thursday, December 5 8:20 PM

Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears

Sunday, December 8 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Singleheader) 1:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings

San Francisco 49ers at New Orleans Saints

Washington Redskins at Green Bay Packers

Carolina Panthers at Atlanta Falcons

4:05 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Jacksonville Jaguars

Thursday, December 12 8:20 PM

New York Jets at Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, December 15 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins

Seattle Seahawks at Carolina Panthers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

4:25 PM

Atlanta Falcons at San Francisco 49ers

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, December 22 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

New York Giants at Washington Redskins

New Orleans Saints at Tennessee Titans

Carolina Panthers at Indianapolis Colts

Jacksonville Jaguars at Atlanta Falcons

4:25 PM

Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles

Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, December 29 (FOX NFL SUNDAY Doubleheader) 1:00 PM

New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers

Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants

Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions

Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings

4:25 PM

Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Saturday, January 4 or Sunday, January 5, 2020

NFC Wild Card Game

Saturday, January 11 or Sunday, January 12, 2020

NFC Divisional Playoff Game

Sunday, January 19, 2020

NFC Championship Game

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Super Bowl LIV, Hard Rock Stadium, Miami

 

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.